NHL

#56
Erik Gustafsson
G A Pts
6 23 29
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 3/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Nynashamn, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 23:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 23:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 20:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 22:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gustafsson now has 19 assists on the season.
Feb. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 20:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had two assists in 20:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gustafsson now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Erik Gustafsson tallied one goal and one assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gustafsson now has six goals and 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had two assists in 19:57 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gustafsson now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 17:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 17:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 20:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 9 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 20:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 18:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gustafsson now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-5 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gustafsson now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 31 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 18:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST6:01 PM CST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET22:01 BRT - Erik Gustafsson scored one goal in 20:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gustafsson now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 20:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET1:16 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 23:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 21:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gustafsson now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Erik Gustafsson scored one goal in 19:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gustafsson now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 25:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 23:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gustafsson now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 22:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gustafsson now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 23:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Gustafsson now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 10 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 25:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 23:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 20:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 17:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Gustafsson now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 22:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 22:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Gustafsson now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET20:39 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 23:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 19:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gustafsson now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 22:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 20:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Erik Gustafsson scored one goal in 19:57 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Gustafsson now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 17:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Erik Gustafsson scored one goal in 20:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gustafsson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Erik Gustafsson scored one goal in 19:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gustafsson now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 19:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 25:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 21:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 21:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 14:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 17:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 18:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 19:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 21:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 19:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 18:52 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 21:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gustafsson now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 16:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 16:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 23:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gustafsson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had two assists in 25:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gustafsson now has two assists on the season.