NHL

#33
Colin Miller
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1992
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Colin Miller had 17:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Colin Miller had an assist in 19:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Colin Miller had 20:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Colin Miller had 18:53 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Colin Miller had 19:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Colin Miller had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Colin Miller had an assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Colin Miller had 17:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Colin Miller had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has one assist on the season.