NHL

#28
Connor Brown
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 1/14/1994
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Connor Brown had an assist in 21:26 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brown now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Connor Brown had 19:08 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 7 1 5 6 -2 0 1 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Tor 82 20 16 36 3 10 2 1 4 139 14.39
2017-18 Tor 82 14 14 28 0 18 1 1 2 119 11.76
2018-19 Tor 82 8 21 29 11 16 0 0 0 85 9.41
2019-20 Ott 71 16 27 43 -6 24 3 0 1 173 9.25
2020-21 Ott 2 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 326 59 84 143 8 70 7 2 7 527 11.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Tor 7 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 20 1 4 5 2 2 0 0 0 20 5.00