NHL

#65
Danny DeKeyser
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had an assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. DeKeyser now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 18:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 12:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.