NHL

#32
Antti Raanta
W GAA Sv%
5 2.72 0.919
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 5/12/1989
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 24 of 29 shots in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-2 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Dec. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-2 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-2 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 43 of 45 shots in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-2 on the season with a 2.62 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Nov. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped all 30 shots he faced in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Kings on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 4-2-2 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-2 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-2 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 39 of 43 shots in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-2 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Oct. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-1 on the season with a 2.62 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Antti Raanta stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .906 save percentage.