NHL

#23
Sean Monahan
G A Pts
5 13 18
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 10/12/1994
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 17:47 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Monahan now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Sean Monahan tallied one goal and one assist in 15:45 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Monahan now has five goals and 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Sean Monahan had 20:45 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Sean Monahan scored one goal in 17:20 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Monahan now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Sean Monahan had 20:12 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sean Monahan had 19:42 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Sean Monahan tallied one goal and one assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Monahan now has three goals and 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 75 22 12 34 -20 8 3 0 2 140 15.71
2014-15 Cgy 81 31 31 62 8 12 10 1 8 191 16.23
2015-16 Cgy 81 27 36 63 -6 18 7 0 5 197 13.71
2016-17 Cgy 82 27 31 58 -1 20 8 1 4 199 13.57
2017-18 Cgy 74 31 33 64 3 24 9 0 11 202 15.35
2018-19 Cgy 78 34 48 82 7 12 12 0 5 211 16.11
2019-20 Cgy 70 22 26 48 -16 25 8 0 5 166 13.25
2020-21 Cgy 23 5 13 18 -2 8 3 0 2 50 10.00
Career 564 199 230 429 -27 127 60 2 42 1356 14.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 3 3 6 -3 2 1 0 0 24 12.50
2016-17 Cgy 4 4 1 5 -4 0 4 0 0 9 44.44
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 6 8 0 2 1 0 1 24 8.33
Career 30 10 11 21 -6 4 6 0 1 68 14.71