NHL

#73
Adam Erne
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1995
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: New Haven, Connecticut

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Adam Erne had 9:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Adam Erne had 10:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.