NHL

#91
Anthony Duclair
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 8/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 1 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET19:11 BRT - The Panthers have placed Duclair on IR with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Florida coach Joel Quenneville told reporters that Duclair is likely to be sidelined at least a week with an injury he may have sustained in Saturday's game against Carolina. The 25-year-old hasn't gotten off to the best of starts, as he has just two goals in 19 games this season and only one point over his last five outings.
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 12:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 13:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 12:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 15:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Anthony Duclair had an assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duclair now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Anthony Duclair tallied one goal and one assist in 13:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duclair now has two goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Anthony Duclair had 16:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Anthony Duclair scored one goal in 14:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duclair now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYR 18 1 6 7 4 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Ari 81 20 24 44 12 49 8 0 2 105 19.05
2016-17 Ari 58 5 10 15 -7 14 0 0 1 76 6.58
2017-18 Ari 33 9 6 15 -5 10 3 0 1 68 13.24
2017-18 Chi 23 2 6 8 0 6 0 0 1 29 6.90
2017-18 Tot 56 11 12 23 -5 16 3 0 2 97 11.34
2018-19 Cls 53 11 8 19 -3 12 4 0 2 92 11.96
2018-19 Ott 21 8 6 14 1 2 3 0 1 40 20.00
2018-19 Tot 74 19 14 33 -2 14 7 0 3 132 14.39
2019-20 Ott 66 23 17 40 -5 18 5 2 2 184 12.50
2020-21 Fla 19 2 8 10 6 4 0 0 0 49 4.08
Career 372 81 91 172 3 119 23 2 10 661 12.25