NHL

#74
Juuse Saros
W GAA Sv%
2 3.01 0.905
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Forssa, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Jan. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 15 of 20 shots in the Predators' 7-0 loss to the Stars on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 42 of 44 shots in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.50 GAA and .959 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .967 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Nsh 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 23 0.870
2016-17 Nsh 21 1199 2.35 10 8 3 - 6 1 47 614 0.923
2017-18 Nsh 26 1496 2.44 11 5 7 - 2 3 61 810 0.925
2018-19 Nsh 31 1696 2.62 17 10 2 - 5 3 74 870 0.915
2019-20 Nsh 40 2176 2.70 17 12 4 - 5 4 98 1142 0.914
2020-21 Nsh 4 218 3.01 2 2 0 - 0 0 11 116 0.905
Career 123 6846 2.58 57 38 16 - 19 11 294 3575 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Nsh 2 56 3.16 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 17 0.824
2017-18 Nsh 4 113 1.05 0 0 0 - 3 0 2 42 0.952
2018-19 Nsh 1 45 1.33 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 21 0.952
2019-20 Nsh 4 242 3.22 1 3 0 - 1 0 13 124 0.895
Career 11 457 2.49 1 3 0 - 4 0 19 204 0.907