NHL

#64
Tyler Motte
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 3/10/1995
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Clair, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Tyler Motte had 15:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Tyler Motte had 16:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Tyler Motte scored one goal in 17:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Motte now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Tyler Motte had 16:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Tyler Motte had 12:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Tyler Motte had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Motte now has one assist on the season.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Tyler Motte had 13:55 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Tyler Motte had 12:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Tyler Motte had 11:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Tyler Motte had 34:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Tyler Motte had 16:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Tyler Motte scored two goals in 15:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Motte now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 20 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Tyler Motte scored two goals in 14:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Motte now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Tyler Motte had 10:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE1:00 ET2:00 BRT - Tyler Motte had 24:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tyler Motte had 19:00 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Tyler Motte had 15:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 33 4 3 7 2 14 0 0 0 46 8.70
2017-18 Cls 31 3 2 5 -3 2 0 0 0 42 7.14
2017-18 Van 15 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 22 9.09
2017-18 Tot 46 5 2 7 -4 6 0 0 0 64 7.81
2018-19 Van 74 9 7 16 -12 10 0 2 1 114 7.89
2019-20 Van 34 4 4 8 -10 10 0 0 0 38 10.53
2020-21 Van 4 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 191 23 16 39 -24 48 0 2 1 271 8.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 1 5 0 2 0 1 1 29 13.79
Career 17 4 1 5 0 2 0 1 1 29 13.79