NHL

#29
Leon Draisaitl
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/27/1995
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cologne, Germany

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Leon Draisaitl 22:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Draisaitl now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 20:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 24:47 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and one assist in 24:22 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has three goals and three assists on the season.