NHL

#42
Kasperi Kapanen
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Kuopio, Finland

Stats
Latest News
Jan. 13 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST3:10 PM CST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET19:10 BRT - Kapanen (COVID-19 protocol) skated on the top line at Monday's practice and could make his Penguins debut Tuesday against Washington.
Analysis: Kapanen notched 13 goals and 23 assists in 69 games for Toronto last season.
Aug. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 15:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 18:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 9 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Tor 8 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Tor 38 7 2 9 -1 4 0 1 1 55 12.73
2018-19 Tor 78 20 24 44 12 27 1 2 3 174 11.49
2019-20 Tor 69 13 23 36 0 22 0 2 2 121 10.74
Career 202 41 49 90 6 55 1 5 6 375 10.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 2 0 2 -2 0 0 0 1 8 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 0 1 -3 0 0 1 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Tor 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 1 18 5.56
2019-20 Tor 5 0 2 2 -2 14 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 25 4 3 7 -8 16 0 1 2 41 9.76