NHL

#25
Ondrej Kase
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 11/8/1995
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Kadan, Czech Republic

Latest News
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 17:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Ondrej Kase had an assist in 15:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kase now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 13:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 11:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 16:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Ondrej Kase scored one goal in 15:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kase now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 16:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Ondrej Kase tallied one goal and one assist in 14:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kase now has two goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 17:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 13:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Ondrej Kase had two assists in 16:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kase now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 15:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 17:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 4:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 16:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 19:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ondrej Kase had an assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kase now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 13:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 19:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Ondrej Kase had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kase now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ondrej Kase scored one goal in 16:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kase now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 14:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Ondrej Kase had two assists in 14:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kase now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Ondrej Kase had two assists in 14:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kase now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 14:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 53 5 10 15 -1 18 0 0 2 77 6.49
2017-18 Anh 66 20 18 38 18 14 1 0 5 146 13.70
2018-19 Anh 30 11 9 20 0 2 1 0 2 94 11.70
2019-20 Anh 24 3 8 11 1 4 0 0 0 55 5.45
Career 173 39 45 84 18 38 2 0 9 372 10.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 9 2 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 13 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 0 21 9.52