NHL

#10
Derek Ryan
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 12/29/1986
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Derek Ryan had 12:14 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Derek Ryan had 11:39 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Derek Ryan had 12:41 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Derek Ryan had 13:16 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Derek Ryan had 10:03 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Derek Ryan had 11:40 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT - Derek Ryan had 11:28 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 6 2 0 2 1 2 1 0 0 5 40.00
2016-17 Car 67 11 18 29 -8 22 4 1 3 73 15.07
2017-18 Car 80 15 23 38 -15 28 3 0 1 135 11.11
2018-19 Cgy 81 13 25 38 21 24 2 0 1 103 12.62
2019-20 Cgy 68 10 19 29 9 10 1 1 0 102 9.80
2020-21 Cgy 27 2 4 6 0 8 0 0 0 22 9.09
Career 329 53 89 142 8 94 11 2 5 440 12.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 15 1 2 3 4 2 0 0 0 12 8.33