NHL

#9
Ivan Provorov
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 24:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 23:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Provorov now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 23:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 24:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Ivan Provorov tallied one goal and one assist in 22:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Provorov now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 23:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 82 6 24 30 -7 34 0 0 1 161 3.73
2017-18 Phi 82 17 24 41 17 20 2 0 2 203 8.37
2018-19 Phi 82 7 19 26 -16 32 0 0 1 145 4.83
2019-20 Phi 6 1 3 4 -4 2 1 0 1 13 7.69
Career 252 31 70 101 -10 88 3 0 5 522 5.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 0 3 3 -6 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 6 0 3 3 -6 0 0 0 0 8 0.00