NHL

#18
Anthony Beauvillier
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1997
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 7 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE13:38 ET15:38 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 17:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 6 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST1:28 PM CST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE14:28 ET16:28 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 18:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored one goal in 15:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 15:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 20:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beauvillier now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored one goal in 18:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 17:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Beauvillier now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYI 66 9 15 24 1 10 0 0 2 101 8.91
2017-18 NYI 71 21 15 36 2 16 3 0 2 132 15.91
2018-19 NYI 81 18 10 28 1 8 1 0 4 156 11.54
2019-20 NYI 68 18 21 39 -11 15 3 1 3 132 13.64
2020-21 NYI 15 2 4 6 2 6 0 0 2 27 7.41
Career 301 68 65 133 -5 55 7 1 13 548 12.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2019-20 NYI 22 9 5 14 6 10 2 0 3 67 13.43
Career 30 10 6 16 6 10 2 0 3 82 12.20