NHL

#70
Troy Stecher
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 4/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Richmond, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 24 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Troy Stecher had 19:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Troy Stecher had 16:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Troy Stecher had 17:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Troy Stecher had 19:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Troy Stecher had 19:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Troy Stecher had 18:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Troy Stecher had 14:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)23:25 ET0:25 BRT - Troy Stecher had 17:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Troy Stecher had 18:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Troy Stecher had 14:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - Troy Stecher had 14:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Troy Stecher had 19:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Troy Stecher had 21:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Troy Stecher scored one goal in 15:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Stecher now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 20 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Troy Stecher had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stecher now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Van 71 3 21 24 -16 25 1 0 0 125 2.40
2017-18 Van 68 1 10 11 -7 35 0 0 0 94 1.06
2018-19 Van 78 2 21 23 9 32 0 1 0 105 1.90
2019-20 Van 69 5 12 17 10 32 0 0 0 86 5.81
2020-21 Det 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 291 11 64 75 -4 124 1 1 0 416 2.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 2 1 3 9 10 0 0 2 21 9.52
Career 17 2 1 3 9 10 0 0 2 21 9.52