NHL

#33
David Rittich
W GAA Sv%
4 2.90 0.904
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 8/19/1992
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Jihlava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - David Rittich stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-7-1 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - David Rittich stopped 5 of 6 shots in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. Rittich did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-6-1 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - David Rittich stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-6-1 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .908 save percentage.