NHL

#6
Jakob Chychrun
G A Pts
18 23 41
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/31/1998
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Boca Raton, Florida

Latest News
May 9 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had an assist in 26:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Chychrun now has 23 assists on the season.
May 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had an assist in 25:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chychrun now has 22 assists on the season.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored one goal in 25:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chychrun now has 18 goals on the season.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored one goal in 28:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chychrun now has 17 goals on the season.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had an assist in 23:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chychrun now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 20:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 68 7 13 20 -14 47 1 0 0 86 8.14
2017-18 Ari 50 4 10 14 2 16 2 0 1 102 3.92
2018-19 Ari 53 5 15 20 -12 28 3 0 0 117 4.27
2019-20 Ari 63 12 14 26 4 38 5 0 2 149 8.05
2020-21 Ari 56 18 23 41 -6 42 5 0 3 176 10.23
Career 290 46 75 121 -26 171 16 0 6 630 7.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 1 0 1 -4 8 1 0 0 17 5.88
Career 9 1 0 1 -4 8 1 0 0 17 5.88