NHL

#48
Givani Smith
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1998
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Givani Smith had 11:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Givani Smith had 10:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Givani Smith had 14:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Givani Smith had 11:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Givani Smith had 9:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Givani Smith had 9:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Det 21 2 1 3 -2 9 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Det 14 1 3 4 -4 21 0 0 1 17 5.88
Career 35 3 4 7 -6 30 0 0 1 39 7.69