NHL

#29
Dillon Dube
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Golden, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:37 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 11 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:50 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Dillon Dube tallied one goal and two assists in 10:51 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dube now has five goals and eight assists on the season.
Feb. 6 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Dillon Dube had 15:29 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Dillon Dube had 11:40 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Dillon Dube had 7:57 of ice time in the Flames' 8-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Dillon Dube had 11:42 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET20:30 BRT - Dillon Dube had 13:03 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 12:40 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 14 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET8:21 GMT16:21 1:21 AM MST2:21 AM CST3:21 AM EST12:21 UAE3:21 ET6:21 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:58 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 14:02 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 9 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Dillon Dube had 15:27 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET1:09 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:57 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Dillon Dube had 15:43 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 9:03 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 29 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE23:15 ET2:15 BRT - Dillon Dube had 7:48 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:54 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST5:37 PM CST6:37 PM EST3:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET21:37 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:21 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:37 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:26 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Dillon Dube had 10:24 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Dillon Dube had 11:02 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:40 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Dillon Dube had two assists in 13:40 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Dillon Dube tallied one goal and one assist in 14:11 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dube now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 10:30 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 13:29 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dube now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dillon Dube had 10:58 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Dillon Dube scored one goal in 10:17 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dube now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Dillon Dube had 13:14 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Dillon Dube had 12:34 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Dillon Dube had 13:50 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:23 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 25 1 4 5 2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 Cgy 40 5 10 15 1 4 0 0 2 55 9.09
Career 65 6 14 20 3 8 0 0 2 77 7.79