NHL

#98
Victor Mete
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 6/7/1998
Position: DWeight: 184 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Victor Mete had 9:43 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Victor Mete had 10:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Victor Mete had 11:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Victor Mete had 13:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Victor Mete had an assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mete now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Victor Mete had an assist in 14:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mete now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Victor Mete had 15:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Mon 49 0 7 7 5 4 0 0 0 43 0.00
2018-19 Mon 71 0 13 13 17 6 0 0 0 65 0.00
2019-20 Mon 51 4 7 11 5 20 0 0 1 57 7.02
2020-21 Mon 14 0 3 3 3 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Tot 15 0 3 3 3 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 186 4 30 34 30 36 0 0 1 173 2.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 10 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00