NHL

#12
Patrick Marleau
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 9/15/1979
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Aneroid, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Patrick Marleau had two assists in 17:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marleau now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 13:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Patrick Marleau had 15:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Patrick Marleau had an assist in 15:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marleau now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Patrick Marleau scored two goals in 15:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marleau now has two goals on the season.