NHL

#30
Henrik Lundqvist
W GAA Sv%
7 3.15 0.911
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 3/2/1982
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Are, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-7-2 on the season with a 3.15 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-6-2 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 7-5-2 on the season with a 3.16 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 7-5-1 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-1 on the season with a 3.26 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-1 on the season with a 3.37 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 20 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-4-1 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 3.53 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Rangers' 9-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. Lundqvist did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-3-1 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Nov. 10 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 30 of 35 shots in the Rangers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Panthers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 45 of 47 shots in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Nov. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Rangers' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-0 on the season with a 3.58 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 3.25 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Oct. 20 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 40 of 43 shots in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 3.57 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.73 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.54 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Henrik Lundqvist stopped 43 of 47 shots in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 4.00 GAA and .915 save percentage.