NHL

#
Jason Spezza
G A Pts
12 13 25
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jason Spezza had 8:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 6:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has one assist on the season.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Jason Spezza had 5:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jason Spezza had 11:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jason Spezza had 8:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jason Spezza had 15:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 9:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spezza now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Jason Spezza scored one goal in 11:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has 12 goals on the season.