NHL

#41
Craig Anderson
W GAA Sv%
5 3.01 0.901
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 5/21/1981
Position: GWeight: 186 Birthplace: Park Ridge, Illinois

Latest News
Dec. 7 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 4 of 6 shots in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. Anderson did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-8-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Dec. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE23:18 ET2:18 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-8-0 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 18 of 19 shots in the Senators' 1-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-8-0 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Nov. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Senators' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-7-0 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-7-0 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Nov. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-6-0 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. Anderson did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-6-0 on the season with a 3.49 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. Anderson did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-6-0 on the season with a 3.49 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-6-0 on the season with a 3.20 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Nov. 2 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-5-0 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Oct. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 2-4-0 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 9 of 9 shots in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. Anderson did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-4-0 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-4-0 on the season with a 3.26 GAA and .896 save percentage.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Oct. 12 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.70 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 4.56 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Oct. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Craig Anderson stopped 37 of 42 shots in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.13 GAA and .881 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2002-03 Chi 6 270 4.00 0 3 - 2 0 0 18 125 0.856
2003-04 Chi 21 1205 2.84 6 14 - 0 4 1 57 602 0.905
2005-06 Chi 29 1553 3.32 6 12 4 - 2 1 86 757 0.886
2006-07 Fla 5 216 2.21 1 1 1 - 0 0 8 116 0.931
2007-08 Fla 17 934 2.25 8 6 1 - 0 2 35 535 0.935
2008-09 Fla 31 1635 2.71 15 7 5 - 0 3 74 977 0.924
2009-10 Col 71 4235 2.64 38 25 7 - 6 7 186 2233 0.917
2010-11 Col 33 1810 3.28 13 15 3 - 5 0 99 957 0.897
2010-11 Ott 18 1054 2.05 11 5 1 - 1 2 36 589 0.939
2010-11 Tot 51 2865 2.83 24 20 4 - 6 2 135 1546 0.913
2011-12 Ott 63 3492 2.84 33 22 6 - 2 3 165 1917 0.914
2012-13 Ott 24 1420 1.69 12 9 2 - 1 3 40 677 0.941
2013-14 Ott 53 2999 3.00 25 16 8 - 2 4 150 1680 0.911
2014-15 Ott 35 2092 2.49 14 13 8 - 2 3 87 1134 0.923
2015-16 Ott 60 3477 2.78 31 23 5 - 9 4 161 1915 0.916
2016-17 Ott 40 2421 2.28 25 11 4 - 0 5 92 1247 0.926
2017-18 Ott 58 3250 3.32 23 25 6 - 9 2 180 1768 0.898
2018-19 Ott 50 2785 3.51 17 27 4 - 6 2 163 1676 0.903
2019-20 Ott 16 837 3.01 5 8 0 - 3 0 42 426 0.901
Career 630 35693 2.82 283 242 65 - 52 42 1679 19331 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Col 6 366 2.62 2 4 0 - 2 1 16 239 0.933
2011-12 Ott 7 418 2.00 3 4 0 - 0 1 14 208 0.933
2012-13 Ott 10 577 3.01 5 4 0 - 0 0 29 352 0.918
2014-15 Ott 4 246 0.97 2 2 0 - 1 1 4 142 0.972
2016-17 Ott 19 1178 2.34 11 8 0 - 0 1 46 590 0.922
Career 46 2787 2.35 23 22 0 - 3 4 109 1531 0.929