NHL

#2
Duncan Keith
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 7/16/1983
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Duncan Keith had 21:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Duncan Keith had 23:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Duncan Keith had 25:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Duncan Keith had 26:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 26:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keith now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Duncan Keith scored one goal in 25:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keith now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 24:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keith now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 28:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Keith now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Duncan Keith had 23:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Duncan Keith had 24:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Duncan Keith had 24:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Duncan Keith had 23:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Duncan Keith had 28:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Duncan Keith had 24:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Duncan Keith had 24:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Duncan Keith had 24:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 25:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keith now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Duncan Keith had 22:57 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 23:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Keith now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 81 9 12 21 -11 79 1 1 0 134 6.72
2006-07 Chi 82 2 29 31 0 76 0 0 0 122 1.64
2007-08 Chi 82 12 20 32 30 56 1 1 0 148 8.11
2008-09 Chi 77 8 36 44 33 60 2 1 1 173 4.62
2009-10 Chi 82 14 55 69 21 51 3 1 1 213 6.57
2010-11 Chi 82 7 38 45 -1 22 3 1 1 173 4.05
2011-12 Chi 74 4 36 40 15 42 1 0 1 162 2.47
2012-13 Chi 47 3 24 27 16 31 2 0 0 91 3.30
2013-14 Chi 79 6 55 61 22 28 3 0 3 198 3.03
2014-15 Chi 80 10 35 45 12 20 3 0 2 171 5.85
2015-16 Chi 67 9 34 43 13 26 4 0 4 130 6.92
2016-17 Chi 80 6 47 53 22 16 2 0 2 183 3.28
2017-18 Chi 82 2 30 32 -29 28 2 0 1 187 1.07
2018-19 Chi 82 6 34 40 13 70 0 0 1 141 4.26
2019-20 Chi 19 1 5 6 2 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
Career 1096 99 490 589 158 615 27 5 17 2256 4.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 0 6 6 1 10 0 0 0 23 0.00
2009-10 Chi 22 2 15 17 2 10 0 0 0 61 3.28
2010-11 Chi 7 4 2 6 -3 6 1 0 1 27 14.81
2011-12 Chi 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 22 2 11 13 10 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Chi 19 4 7 11 7 8 0 0 1 27 14.81
2014-15 Chi 23 3 18 21 16 4 0 0 3 59 5.08
2015-16 Chi 6 3 2 5 3 2 1 0 0 22 13.64
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -6 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 126 18 63 81 31 62 2 0 5 292 6.16