NHL

#2
Duncan Keith
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 7/16/1983
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 20:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Keith now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Duncan Keith had two assists in 24:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Keith now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Duncan Keith had 23:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Duncan Keith had 19:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Duncan Keith had 19:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Duncan Keith had 19:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Duncan Keith had 25:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 24:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keith now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Duncan Keith had 25:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Duncan Keith had 28:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 81 9 12 21 -11 79 1 1 0 134 6.72
2006-07 Chi 82 2 29 31 0 76 0 0 0 122 1.64
2007-08 Chi 82 12 20 32 30 56 1 1 0 148 8.11
2008-09 Chi 77 8 36 44 33 60 2 1 1 173 4.62
2009-10 Chi 82 14 55 69 21 51 3 1 1 213 6.57
2010-11 Chi 82 7 38 45 -1 22 3 1 1 173 4.05
2011-12 Chi 74 4 36 40 15 42 1 0 1 162 2.47
2012-13 Chi 47 3 24 27 16 31 2 0 0 91 3.30
2013-14 Chi 79 6 55 61 22 28 3 0 3 198 3.03
2014-15 Chi 80 10 35 45 12 20 3 0 2 171 5.85
2015-16 Chi 67 9 34 43 13 26 4 0 4 130 6.92
2016-17 Chi 80 6 47 53 22 16 2 0 2 183 3.28
2017-18 Chi 82 2 30 32 -29 28 2 0 1 187 1.07
2018-19 Chi 82 6 34 40 13 70 0 0 1 141 4.26
2019-20 Chi 61 3 24 27 1 18 2 0 0 111 2.70
2020-21 Chi 4 0 4 4 -4 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 1142 101 513 614 153 631 29 5 17 2343 4.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 0 6 6 1 10 0 0 0 23 0.00
2009-10 Chi 22 2 15 17 2 10 0 0 0 61 3.28
2010-11 Chi 7 4 2 6 -3 6 1 0 1 27 14.81
2011-12 Chi 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 22 2 11 13 10 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Chi 19 4 7 11 7 8 0 0 1 27 14.81
2014-15 Chi 23 3 18 21 16 4 0 0 3 59 5.08
2015-16 Chi 6 3 2 5 3 2 1 0 0 22 13.64
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -6 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Chi 9 0 5 5 -7 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 135 18 68 86 24 66 2 0 5 302 5.96