NHL

#11
Zach Parise
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1984
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 14:32 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 10:41 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Parise now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Zach Parise tallied one goal and one assist in 11:31 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Parise now has five goals and 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Zach Parise had 11:38 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Parise now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 10:56 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Parise now has 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 81 14 18 32 -1 28 2 0 5 133 10.53
2006-07 NJ 82 31 31 62 -3 30 9 0 7 247 12.55
2007-08 NJ 81 32 33 65 13 25 10 1 8 266 12.03
2008-09 NJ 82 45 49 94 30 24 14 0 8 364 12.36
2009-10 NJ 81 38 44 82 24 32 9 1 5 347 10.95
2010-11 NJ 13 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 49 6.12
2011-12 NJ 82 31 38 69 -5 32 7 3 3 293 10.58
2012-13 Min 48 18 20 38 2 16 7 0 4 182 9.89
2013-14 Min 67 29 27 56 10 30 14 1 5 245 11.84
2014-15 Min 74 33 29 62 21 41 11 0 3 259 12.74
2015-16 Min 70 25 28 53 -3 36 7 0 7 234 10.68
2016-17 Min 69 19 23 42 -3 30 6 0 4 194 9.79
2017-18 Min 42 15 9 24 0 14 2 0 4 119 12.61
2018-19 Min 74 28 33 61 -2 26 10 0 5 229 12.23
2019-20 Min 69 25 21 46 -11 8 12 1 4 155 16.13
2020-21 Min 35 7 11 18 7 6 0 0 3 74 9.46
Career 1050 393 417 810 78 384 120 7 76 3390 11.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 NJ 9 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2006-07 NJ 11 7 3 10 4 8 2 0 1 45 15.56
2007-08 NJ 5 1 4 5 -5 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
2008-09 NJ 7 3 3 6 2 2 1 0 1 29 10.34
2009-10 NJ 5 1 3 4 0 0 0 1 0 20 5.00
2011-12 NJ 24 8 7 15 -8 4 3 0 1 87 9.20
2012-13 Min 5 1 0 1 -7 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Min 13 4 10 14 -3 6 2 0 1 49 8.16
2014-15 Min 10 4 6 10 0 4 1 1 0 20 20.00
2016-17 Min 5 2 1 3 -4 8 1 0 0 19 10.53
2017-18 Min 3 3 0 3 0 2 2 0 0 5 60.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 3 3 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 101 35 42 77 -19 42 13 2 4 338 10.36