NHL

#11
Zach Parise
G A Pts
8 3 11
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 7/28/1984
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Zach Parise scored two goals in 18:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 15:38 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Zach Parise tallied one goal and one assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has five goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Zach Parise had 19:16 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 19:45 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Zach Parise had 18:59 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 15:32 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Zach Parise had an assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Zach Parise had 17:46 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Zach Parise had 17:43 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Zach Parise had 15:56 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Zach Parise had 16:01 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Zach Parise had 19:00 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 18:46 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Zach Parise had 18:13 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Zach Parise had 16:54 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 16:29 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Parise now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Zach Parise had 16:20 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Zach Parise had 17:26 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Parise scored one goal in 17:20 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Parise now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Zach Parise had 13:56 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.