NHL

#10
Corey Perry
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1985
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Corey Perry had 10:40 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 12:42 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Corey Perry had 12:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Corey Perry had 10:23 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:15 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Corey Perry had 16:38 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:24 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Corey Perry tallied one goal and two assists in 13:02 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perry now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:05 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Corey Perry had 13:55 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.