NHL

#10
Corey Perry
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1985
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Corey Perry had 10:40 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Corey Perry scored one goal in 12:42 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perry now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Corey Perry had 12:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Corey Perry had 10:23 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:15 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Corey Perry had 16:38 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:24 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Corey Perry tallied one goal and two assists in 13:02 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Perry now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Corey Perry had 15:05 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Corey Perry had 13:55 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 56 13 12 25 1 50 4 0 2 98 13.27
2006-07 Anh 82 17 27 44 12 55 4 0 3 194 8.76
2007-08 Anh 70 29 25 54 12 108 11 0 4 200 14.50
2008-09 Anh 78 32 40 72 10 109 10 0 8 283 11.31
2009-10 Anh 82 27 49 76 0 111 6 1 2 270 10.00
2010-11 Anh 82 50 48 98 9 104 14 4 11 290 17.24
2011-12 Anh 80 37 23 60 -7 127 14 1 6 277 13.36
2012-13 Anh 44 15 21 36 10 72 5 0 5 128 11.72
2013-14 Anh 81 43 39 82 32 65 8 0 9 280 15.36
2014-15 Anh 67 33 22 55 13 67 4 0 3 193 17.10
2015-16 Anh 82 34 28 62 2 68 12 0 6 215 15.81
2016-17 Anh 82 19 34 53 2 76 5 0 3 215 8.84
2017-18 Anh 71 17 32 49 -4 71 4 0 1 168 10.12
2018-19 Anh 31 6 4 10 -16 27 2 0 1 59 10.17
2019-20 Dal 11 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 999 374 406 780 75 1116 103 6 64 2883 12.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 11 0 3 3 -4 16 0 0 0 14 0.00
2006-07 Anh 21 6 9 15 5 37 1 0 1 58 10.34
2007-08 Anh 3 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 0 7 28.57
2008-09 Anh 13 8 6 14 2 36 2 0 1 41 19.51
2010-11 Anh 6 2 6 8 0 4 1 1 1 18 11.11
2012-13 Anh 7 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 4 7 11 -2 19 2 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Anh 16 10 8 18 6 14 2 0 2 64 15.63
2015-16 Anh 7 0 4 4 -7 6 0 0 0 21 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 4 7 11 4 34 1 0 3 43 9.30
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -5 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 118 36 53 89 0 186 9 1 8 340 10.59