NHL

#6
Shea Weber
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 8/14/1985
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Sicamous, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Shea Weber had 21:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-3 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 25:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Weber now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Shea Weber scored one goal in 24:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Weber now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 21:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weber now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 24:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weber now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Shea Weber had 24:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Shea Weber had 26:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Shea Weber had 24:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 28 2 8 10 8 42 2 0 1 46 4.35
2006-07 Nsh 79 17 23 40 13 60 6 0 2 152 11.18
2007-08 Nsh 54 6 14 20 -6 49 5 0 2 152 3.95
2008-09 Nsh 81 23 30 53 1 80 10 1 4 251 9.16
2009-10 Nsh 78 16 27 43 0 36 7 0 3 222 7.21
2010-11 Nsh 82 16 32 48 7 56 6 1 3 254 6.30
2011-12 Nsh 78 19 30 49 21 46 10 2 1 230 8.26
2012-13 Nsh 48 9 19 28 -2 48 3 0 1 124 7.26
2013-14 Nsh 79 23 33 56 -2 52 12 0 4 195 11.79
2014-15 Nsh 78 15 30 45 15 72 5 1 2 237 6.33
2015-16 Nsh 78 20 31 51 -7 27 14 0 1 189 10.58
2016-17 Mon 78 17 25 42 20 38 12 0 4 183 9.29
2017-18 Mon 26 6 10 16 -8 14 2 0 1 75 8.00
2018-19 Mon 58 14 19 33 15 28 5 0 3 166 8.43
2019-20 Mon 65 15 21 36 8 33 3 0 2 185 8.11
2020-21 Mon 5 1 3 4 -2 6 1 0 1 12 8.33
Career 995 219 355 574 81 687 103 5 35 2673 8.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 4 2 0 2 -3 8 1 0 0 4 50.00
2006-07 Nsh 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2009-10 Nsh 6 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 Nsh 12 3 2 5 3 8 2 0 0 38 7.89
2011-12 Nsh 10 2 1 3 -1 9 1 0 0 33 6.06
2014-15 Nsh 2 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 3 4 7 -7 18 1 0 2 28 10.71
2016-17 Mon 6 1 2 3 1 5 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Mon 10 3 2 5 3 16 1 0 0 27 11.11
Career 75 17 19 36 -5 78 7 0 3 179 9.50