NHL

#44
Nate Thompson
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 10/5/1984
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Anchorage, Alaska

Latest News
Feb. 12 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Nate Thompson had 11:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Nate Thompson had an assist in 14:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Thompson now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nate Thompson had an assist in 7:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thompson now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 6 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Nate Thompson scored one goal in 10:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Thompson now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 2 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Nate Thompson had 8:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 27 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nate Thompson had 14:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Nate Thompson had 11:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET8:21 GMT16:21 1:21 AM MST2:21 AM CST3:21 AM EST12:21 UAE3:21 ET6:21 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Nate Thompson had 11:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Nate Thompson had 11:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nate Thompson had 14:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Nate Thompson had 11:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nate Thompson had 11:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Nate Thompson had 9:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nate Thompson had 8:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nate Thompson had 14:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Nate Thompson had 11:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nate Thompson had 14:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Nate Thompson scored one goal in 12:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thompson now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nate Thompson had 10:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Nate Thompson had an assist in 13:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thompson now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Nate Thompson had 11:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Nate Thompson had 14:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Nate Thompson had 15:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Nate Thompson had 11:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nate Thompson had 10:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nate Thompson had an assist in 12:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Thompson now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Nate Thompson had 14:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nate Thompson scored one goal in 13:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thompson now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nate Thompson had 16:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nate Thompson had 17:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Nate Thompson had 14:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nate Thompson had an assist in 13:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thompson now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Nate Thompson had an assist in 13:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thompson now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Nate Thompson had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Thompson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nate Thompson had 15:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Nate Thompson had 12:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Nate Thompson had an assist in 14:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thompson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Nate Thompson had 13:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Nate Thompson had an assist in 14:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Thompson now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2008-09 NYI 43 2 2 4 -11 49 0 1 0 56 3.57
2009-10 NYI 39 1 5 6 -14 39 0 0 0 48 2.08
2009-10 TB 32 1 3 4 -3 17 0 0 0 44 2.27
2009-10 Tot 71 2 8 10 -17 56 0 0 0 92 2.17
2010-11 TB 79 10 15 25 -6 29 0 1 2 123 8.13
2011-12 TB 68 9 6 15 -23 21 0 0 1 85 10.59
2012-13 TB 45 7 8 15 -2 17 0 0 0 58 12.07
2013-14 TB 81 9 7 16 3 27 0 2 1 105 8.57
2014-15 Anh 80 5 13 18 0 39 0 1 3 87 5.75
2015-16 Anh 49 3 3 6 -1 47 0 1 0 42 7.14
2016-17 Anh 30 1 1 2 4 14 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 Ott 43 4 7 11 0 10 0 1 0 28 14.29
2017-18 LA 26 1 5 6 -1 10 0 0 0 25 4.00
2017-18 Tot 69 5 12 17 -1 20 0 1 0 53 9.43
2018-19 LA 53 4 2 6 3 17 0 0 0 35 11.43
2018-19 Mon 25 1 6 7 -4 0 0 0 0 36 2.78
2018-19 Tot 78 5 8 13 -1 17 0 0 0 71 7.04
2019-20 Mon 63 4 10 14 -2 21 0 0 1 62 6.45
2019-20 Phi 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Tot 64 4 10 14 -3 21 0 0 1 63 6.35
Career 761 62 93 155 -58 357 0 7 8 859 7.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Anh 12 2 4 6 5 6 0 0 0 13 15.38
2015-16 Anh 7 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 1 10 20.00
2016-17 Anh 17 2 4 6 6 6 0 0 1 12 16.67
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 62 7 11 18 12 18 0 0 2 66 10.61