NHL

#15
Brad Richardson
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/4/1985
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Brad Richardson had 8:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)20:01 ET23:01 BRT - Brad Richardson had 12:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Brad Richardson had 11:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 9 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brad Richardson had 14:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Brad Richardson had 14:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Brad Richardson scored one goal in 16:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Richardson now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Brad Richardson scored one goal in 11:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Richardson now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Brad Richardson had 15:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Brad Richardson had 18:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Brad Richardson had 14:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Brad Richardson had 8:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brad Richardson had 13:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE23:25 ET2:25 BRT - Brad Richardson had 10:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 8-5 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Dec. 18 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Brad Richardson had 10:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Brad Richardson had 13:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Brad Richardson tallied one goal and one assist in 13:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Richardson now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Dec. 10 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Brad Richardson had 14:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brad Richardson had 11:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Brad Richardson had 12:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brad Richardson had 15:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Brad Richardson had 14:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Brad Richardson had 16:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Brad Richardson had 14:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Brad Richardson had 15:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Brad Richardson had 14:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Brad Richardson had 16:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Brad Richardson had 16:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Brad Richardson had 14:37 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Brad Richardson had 15:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Brad Richardson had 13:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Brad Richardson had 13:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Brad Richardson had an assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Richardson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Brad Richardson had 10:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brad Richardson had 8:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brad Richardson had 14:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brad Richardson had an assist in 13:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Richardson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brad Richardson had 15:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Brad Richardson had 16:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brad Richardson had an assist in 14:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Richardson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Brad Richardson had 14:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brad Richardson had 11:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brad Richardson had 12:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Col 41 3 10 13 0 12 1 0 0 51 5.88
2006-07 Col 73 14 8 22 4 28 0 3 3 129 10.85
2007-08 Col 22 2 3 5 -3 8 0 0 0 32 6.25
2008-09 LA 31 0 5 5 -6 11 0 0 0 37 0.00
2009-10 LA 81 11 16 27 1 37 0 1 4 148 7.43
2010-11 LA 68 7 12 19 -13 47 0 1 1 103 6.80
2011-12 LA 59 5 3 8 -6 30 0 1 0 98 5.10
2012-13 LA 16 1 5 6 2 10 0 0 0 27 3.70
2013-14 Van 73 11 12 23 1 39 1 2 2 85 12.94
2014-15 Van 45 8 13 21 0 34 0 1 1 66 12.12
2015-16 Ari 82 11 20 31 8 46 0 0 3 117 9.40
2016-17 Ari 16 5 4 9 -1 15 0 2 0 25 20.00
2017-18 Ari 76 3 12 15 -24 45 0 0 0 105 2.86
2018-19 Ari 66 19 8 27 6 22 0 3 3 128 14.84
2019-20 Ari 42 3 3 6 -2 14 0 0 2 47 6.38
Career 791 103 134 237 -33 398 2 14 19 1198 8.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Col 9 1 0 1 -3 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2009-10 LA 6 1 1 2 -7 2 0 0 1 12 8.33
2010-11 LA 6 2 3 5 -4 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2011-12 LA 13 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 LA 11 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Van 5 0 0 0 -3 15 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 50 5 5 10 -20 29 0 0 1 67 7.46