NHL

#15
Brad Richardson
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 2/4/1985
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Brad Richardson had 8:33 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Brad Richardson had 5:26 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brad Richardson had 10:21 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Brad Richardson had 9:18 of ice time in the Flames' 6-4 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Col 41 3 10 13 0 12 1 0 0 51 5.88
2006-07 Col 73 14 8 22 4 28 0 3 3 129 10.85
2007-08 Col 22 2 3 5 -3 8 0 0 0 32 6.25
2008-09 LA 31 0 5 5 -6 11 0 0 0 37 0.00
2009-10 LA 81 11 16 27 1 37 0 1 4 148 7.43
2010-11 LA 68 7 12 19 -13 47 0 1 1 103 6.80
2011-12 LA 59 5 3 8 -6 30 0 1 0 98 5.10
2012-13 LA 16 1 5 6 2 10 0 0 0 27 3.70
2013-14 Van 73 11 12 23 1 39 1 2 2 85 12.94
2014-15 Van 45 8 13 21 0 34 0 1 1 66 12.12
2015-16 Ari 82 11 20 31 8 46 0 0 3 117 9.40
2016-17 Ari 16 5 4 9 -1 15 0 2 0 25 20.00
2017-18 Ari 76 3 12 15 -24 45 0 0 0 105 2.86
2018-19 Ari 66 19 8 27 6 22 0 3 3 128 14.84
2019-20 Ari 59 6 5 11 1 20 0 1 3 76 7.89
2020-21 Nsh 17 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 1 18 5.56
2021-22 Cgy 23 2 2 4 -1 23 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 848 109 141 250 -31 431 2 15 21 1259 8.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Col 9 1 0 1 -3 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2009-10 LA 6 1 1 2 -7 2 0 0 1 12 8.33
2010-11 LA 6 2 3 5 -4 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2011-12 LA 13 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 LA 11 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Van 5 0 0 0 -3 15 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 1 16 12.50
2020-21 Nsh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 61 7 6 13 -21 33 0 0 2 85 8.24