NHL

#41
Jaroslav Halak
W GAA Sv%
4 2.57 0.924
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/13/1985
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Bratislava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 42 of 44 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-3 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-2 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 1.69 GAA and .951 save percentage.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 1.52 GAA and .957 save percentage.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jaroslav Halak stopped all 35 shots he faced in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.