NHL

#87
Sidney Crosby
G A Pts
8 17 25
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/7/1987
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 21:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 19 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST1:19 PM CST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE14:19 ET17:19 BRT - Sidney Crosby had two assists in 18:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crosby now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Sidney Crosby scored one goal in 20:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crosby now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 16 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Sidney Crosby scored one goal in 20:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crosby now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and three assists in 17:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has six goals and 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:05 AM PT7:05 AM MT8:05 AM CT9:05 AM ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST8:05 AM CST9:05 AM EST18:05 UAE9:05 ET12:05 BRT - Crosby (core muscle surgery) will return Tuesday against the Wild.
Analysis: Before having surgery, Crosby was leading the team in scoring with five goals and 12 assists in 17 games despite dealing with a sports hernia since training camp.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 15:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 21:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 18:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 22:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and two assists in 16:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Crosby now has five goals and 12 assists on the season.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 19:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Sidney Crosby had an assist in 20:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crosby now has 10 assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Sidney Crosby had an assist in 21:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crosby now has nine assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 22:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 21:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and one assist in 24:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Sidney Crosby had two assists in 18:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Crosby now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and one assist in 20:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Crosby now has three goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and one assist in 24:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Sidney Crosby scored one goal in 22:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Sidney Crosby had two assists in 18:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Sidney Crosby had an assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Crosby now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Pit 81 39 63 102 -1 110 16 0 5 278 14.03
2006-07 Pit 79 36 84 120 10 60 13 0 4 250 14.40
2007-08 Pit 53 24 48 72 18 39 6 0 4 173 13.87
2008-09 Pit 77 33 70 103 3 76 7 0 3 238 13.87
2009-10 Pit 81 51 58 109 15 71 13 2 6 298 17.11
2010-11 Pit 41 32 34 66 20 31 10 1 3 161 19.88
2011-12 Pit 22 8 29 37 15 14 2 0 3 75 10.67
2012-13 Pit 36 15 41 56 26 16 3 0 1 124 12.10
2013-14 Pit 80 36 68 104 18 46 11 0 5 259 13.90
2014-15 Pit 77 28 56 84 5 47 10 0 3 237 11.81
2015-16 Pit 80 36 49 85 19 42 10 0 9 248 14.52
2016-17 Pit 75 44 45 89 17 24 14 0 5 255 17.25
2017-18 Pit 82 29 60 89 0 46 9 0 6 247 11.74
2018-19 Pit 79 35 65 100 18 36 12 0 3 220 15.91
2019-20 Pit 22 8 17 25 -2 9 2 0 1 58 13.79
Career 965 454 787 1241 181 667 138 3 61 3121 14.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 20 15.00
2007-08 Pit 20 6 21 27 7 12 2 0 1 59 10.17
2008-09 Pit 24 15 16 31 9 14 5 0 2 79 18.99
2009-10 Pit 13 6 13 19 6 6 1 0 1 41 14.63
2011-12 Pit 6 3 5 8 -3 9 0 0 0 13 23.08
2012-13 Pit 14 7 8 15 -3 8 2 0 0 59 11.86
2013-14 Pit 13 1 8 9 -4 4 0 0 1 38 2.63
2014-15 Pit 5 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 10 20.00
2015-16 Pit 24 6 13 19 -2 4 3 0 3 69 8.70
2016-17 Pit 24 8 19 27 4 10 4 0 0 63 12.70
2017-18 Pit 12 9 12 21 7 6 1 0 0 29 31.03
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 164 66 120 186 18 79 19 0 9 486 13.58