NHL

#54
Bobby Ryan
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 3/17/1987
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Latest News
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 15:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 17:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Bobby Ryan scored one goal in 15:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ryan now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 14:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 15:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 16:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Bobby Ryan had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ryan now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 9 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 17:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Bobby Ryan had an assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ryan now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 5 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 14:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 3 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST6:13 PM CST7:13 PM EST4:13 UAE (+1)19:13 ET22:13 BRT - Bobby Ryan had 16:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Anh 23 5 5 10 -1 6 3 0 0 37 13.51
2008-09 Anh 64 31 26 57 13 33 12 0 3 174 17.82
2009-10 Anh 81 35 29 64 9 81 11 0 3 258 13.57
2010-11 Anh 82 34 37 71 15 61 5 1 5 270 12.59
2011-12 Anh 82 31 26 57 1 53 3 2 3 204 15.20
2012-13 Anh 46 11 19 30 3 17 2 0 1 101 10.89
2013-14 Ott 70 23 25 48 7 45 6 0 2 190 12.11
2014-15 Ott 78 18 36 54 5 24 4 0 5 221 8.14
2015-16 Ott 81 22 34 56 -9 28 6 0 2 183 12.02
2016-17 Ott 62 13 12 25 -3 24 2 0 0 111 11.71
2017-18 Ott 62 11 22 33 -12 14 1 0 1 112 9.82
2018-19 Ott 78 15 27 42 -29 35 7 0 1 160 9.38
2019-20 Ott 24 5 3 8 3 22 0 0 0 43 11.63
2020-21 Det 20 5 4 9 -6 21 0 0 0 45 11.11
Career 853 259 305 564 -4 464 62 3 26 2109 12.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Anh 13 5 2 7 0 0 2 0 1 49 10.20
2010-11 Anh 4 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 10 30.00
2012-13 Anh 7 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 15 13.33
2014-15 Ott 6 2 0 2 1 0 1 0 0 11 18.18
2016-17 Ott 19 6 9 15 1 14 3 0 3 42 14.29
Career 51 18 14 32 5 18 6 0 4 129 13.95