NHL

#31
Carey Price
W GAA Sv%
2 3.15 0.893
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1987
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Anahim Lake, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Carey Price stopped 23 of 28 shots in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-0-2 on the season with a 3.50 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Carey Price stopped 34 of 35 shots in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Carey Price stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 4.73 GAA and .853 save percentage.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Carey Price stopped 14 of 17 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-0 on the season with a 1.78 GAA and .936 save percentage.