NHL

#11
Anze Kopitar
G A Pts
9 34 43
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 8/24/1987
Position: CWeight: 225 Birthplace: Jesenice, Yugoslavia

Latest News
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Anze Kopitar scored one goal in 21:46 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kopitar now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 20:55 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kopitar now has 34 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kopitar now has 33 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 24:17 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 22:02 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kopitar now has 32 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 22:02 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kopitar now has 32 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kopitar now has 31 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 20:42 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Anze Kopitar had an assist in 24:34 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kopitar now has 30 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 19:50 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 LA 72 20 41 61 -12 24 7 2 1 193 10.36
2007-08 LA 82 32 45 77 -15 22 12 2 3 201 15.92
2008-09 LA 82 27 39 66 -17 32 7 1 3 234 11.54
2009-10 LA 82 34 47 81 6 16 14 1 2 259 13.13
2010-11 LA 75 25 48 73 25 20 6 1 6 233 10.73
2011-12 LA 82 25 51 76 12 20 8 2 2 230 10.87
2012-13 LA 47 10 32 42 14 16 0 0 1 98 10.20
2013-14 LA 82 29 41 70 34 24 10 0 9 200 14.50
2014-15 LA 79 16 48 64 -2 10 6 0 4 134 11.94
2015-16 LA 81 25 49 74 34 16 5 1 8 177 14.12
2016-17 LA 76 12 40 52 -10 28 5 0 0 150 8.00
2017-18 LA 82 35 57 92 21 20 7 0 6 200 17.50
2018-19 LA 81 22 38 60 -20 30 1 2 3 156 14.10
2019-20 LA 70 21 41 62 6 16 7 1 5 135 15.56
2020-21 LA 41 9 34 43 -2 10 3 0 2 97 9.28
Career 1114 342 651 993 74 304 98 13 55 2697 12.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 2 3 5 -1 2 1 0 1 18 11.11
2011-12 LA 20 8 12 20 16 9 0 2 1 56 14.29
2012-13 LA 18 3 6 9 -2 12 1 0 1 32 9.38
2013-14 LA 26 5 21 26 9 14 1 0 1 46 10.87
2015-16 LA 5 2 2 4 2 2 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 LA 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 79 21 45 66 24 39 4 2 4 171 12.28