NHL

#77
T.J. Oshie
G A Pts
16 21 37
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 12/23/1986
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Everett, Washington

Latest News
Apr. 18 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored two goals in 19:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Oshie now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 17 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 11:16 AM MST12:16 PM CST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET15:16 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 17:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - T.J. Oshie had an assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - T.J. Oshie had an assist in 17:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - T.J. Oshie tallied two goals and one assist in 20:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Oshie now has 14 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - T.J. Oshie had an assist in 13:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Oshie now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - T.J. Oshie tallied one goal and one assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Oshie now has 12 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 18:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 14:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has 11 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 57 14 25 39 16 30 6 1 1 101 13.86
2009-10 StL 76 18 30 48 -1 36 1 1 3 158 11.39
2010-11 StL 49 12 22 34 10 15 3 1 3 103 11.65
2011-12 StL 80 19 35 54 15 50 3 1 3 188 10.11
2012-13 StL 30 7 13 20 -5 15 2 1 1 65 10.77
2013-14 StL 79 21 39 60 19 42 5 2 5 152 13.82
2014-15 StL 72 19 36 55 17 51 3 0 4 162 11.73
2015-16 Was 80 26 25 51 16 34 11 0 5 185 14.05
2016-17 Was 68 33 23 56 28 36 7 1 4 143 23.08
2017-18 Was 74 18 29 47 2 31 9 0 3 127 14.17
2018-19 Was 69 25 29 54 5 36 6 1 4 143 17.48
2019-20 Was 69 26 23 49 4 26 10 0 4 133 19.55
2020-21 Was 45 16 21 37 -3 18 10 0 1 87 18.39
Career 848 254 350 604 123 420 76 9 41 1747 14.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 2 0 2 -4 2 1 0 0 6 33.33
2013-14 StL 5 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 12 16.67
2014-15 StL 6 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2015-16 Was 12 6 4 10 2 11 2 0 2 32 18.75
2016-17 Was 13 4 8 12 2 4 2 0 1 27 14.81
2017-18 Was 24 8 13 21 5 31 6 0 2 55 14.55
2018-19 Was 4 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Was 8 3 0 3 -7 13 2 0 0 18 16.67
Career 91 27 30 57 -10 75 13 0 5 190 14.21