NHL

#77
T.J. Oshie
G A Pts
10 5 15
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 12/23/1986
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Everett, Washington

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 21:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 17:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 19:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 20:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - T.J. Oshie had an assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - T.J. Oshie had an assist in 20:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 18:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 16:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has eight goals on the season.
Oct. 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - T.J. Oshie had an assist in 23:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 25 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 19:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 20:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - T.J. Oshie had an assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 17:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has seven goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored two goals in 20:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - T.J. Oshie had an assist in 21:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 19:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Oshie now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 13:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 18:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Oshie now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 19:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 19:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 18:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - T.J. Oshie had an assist in 20:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 57 14 25 39 16 30 6 1 1 101 13.86
2009-10 StL 76 18 30 48 -1 36 1 1 3 158 11.39
2010-11 StL 49 12 22 34 10 15 3 1 3 103 11.65
2011-12 StL 80 19 35 54 15 50 3 1 3 188 10.11
2012-13 StL 30 7 13 20 -5 15 2 1 1 65 10.77
2013-14 StL 79 21 39 60 19 42 5 2 5 152 13.82
2014-15 StL 72 19 36 55 17 51 3 0 4 162 11.73
2015-16 Was 80 26 25 51 16 34 11 0 5 185 14.05
2016-17 Was 68 33 23 56 28 36 7 1 4 143 23.08
2017-18 Was 74 18 29 47 2 31 9 0 3 127 14.17
2018-19 Was 69 25 29 54 5 36 6 1 4 143 17.48
2019-20 Was 22 10 5 15 -2 8 4 0 1 44 22.73
Career 756 222 311 533 120 384 60 9 37 1571 14.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 2 0 2 -4 2 1 0 0 6 33.33
2013-14 StL 5 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 12 16.67
2014-15 StL 6 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2015-16 Was 12 6 4 10 2 11 2 0 2 32 18.75
2016-17 Was 13 4 8 12 2 4 2 0 1 27 14.81
2017-18 Was 24 8 13 21 5 31 6 0 2 55 14.55
2018-19 Was 4 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 83 24 30 54 -3 62 11 0 5 172 13.95