NHL

#18
James Neal
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/3/1987
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Whitby, Ontario

Latest News
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - James Neal had 9:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - James Neal had 11:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - James Neal had 14:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST4:32 PM CST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)18:32 ET19:32 BRT - James Neal had an assist in 13:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Neal now has five assists on the season.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - James Neal scored one goal in 11:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Neal now has five goals on the season.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - James Neal had an assist in 9:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Neal now has four assists on the season.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - James Neal had 11:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - James Neal had 10:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.