NHL

#81
James Neal
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 9/3/1987
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Whitby, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - James Neal scored one goal in 12:59 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Neal now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - James Neal had 11:28 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - James Neal had 11:02 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Dal 77 24 13 37 -11 51 9 0 2 171 14.04
2009-10 Dal 78 27 28 55 -5 64 2 1 4 200 13.50
2010-11 Dal 59 21 18 39 8 60 5 0 3 160 13.13
2010-11 Pit 20 1 5 6 -1 6 0 0 0 52 1.92
2010-11 Tot 79 22 23 45 7 66 5 0 3 212 10.38
2011-12 Pit 80 40 41 81 6 87 18 0 4 329 12.16
2012-13 Pit 40 21 15 36 5 26 9 0 6 136 15.44
2013-14 Pit 59 27 34 61 15 55 11 0 4 238 11.34
2014-15 Nsh 67 23 14 37 12 57 3 0 6 221 10.41
2015-16 Nsh 82 31 27 58 27 65 4 0 3 268 11.57
2016-17 Nsh 70 23 18 41 -10 35 5 0 5 202 11.39
2017-18 VGK 71 25 19 44 -11 24 5 0 6 202 12.38
2018-19 Cgy 63 7 12 19 -5 28 2 0 1 141 4.96
2019-20 Edm 55 19 12 31 -20 12 12 0 2 112 16.96
2020-21 Edm 29 5 5 10 -2 11 1 0 0 51 9.80
2021-22 StL 3 1 0 1 -2 0 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 853 295 261 556 6 581 87 1 46 2487 11.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pit 7 1 1 2 -1 6 0 0 1 20 5.00
2011-12 Pit 5 2 4 6 -3 12 1 0 0 28 7.14
2012-13 Pit 13 6 4 10 -3 8 2 0 1 51 11.76
2013-14 Pit 13 2 2 4 2 24 0 0 0 49 4.08
2014-15 Nsh 6 4 1 5 0 8 1 0 0 25 16.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 4 4 8 1 8 1 0 1 47 8.51
2016-17 Nsh 22 6 3 9 -8 14 1 0 2 67 8.96
2017-18 VGK 20 6 5 11 0 12 1 0 0 64 9.38
2018-19 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 2 1 3 3 0 1 0 0 11 18.18
2020-21 Edm 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 110 33 25 58 -13 92 8 0 5 372 8.87