NHL

#44
Marc-Edouard Vlasic
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/30/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 19:55 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 23:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 21:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET11:50 GMT19:50 4:50 AM MST5:50 AM CST6:50 AM EST15:50 UAE6:50 ET9:50 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 24:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had an assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vlasic now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had an assist in 17:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Vlasic now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 9 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 16:25 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 15:44 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.