NHL

#4
Andy Greene
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1982
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Trenton, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Andy Greene had an assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Greene now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 18 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST6:12 PM CST7:12 PM EST4:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET21:12 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 overtime win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Andy Greene had 16:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Andy Greene scored one goal in 15:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Greene now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andy Greene had 18:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 23 1 5 6 -1 6 1 0 0 23 4.35
2007-08 NJ 59 2 8 10 0 22 2 0 0 50 4.00
2008-09 NJ 49 2 7 9 3 22 0 0 0 38 5.26
2009-10 NJ 78 6 31 37 9 14 4 0 4 86 6.98
2010-11 NJ 82 4 19 23 -23 22 1 0 1 91 4.40
2011-12 NJ 56 1 15 16 3 16 0 0 0 53 1.89
2012-13 NJ 48 4 12 16 12 20 2 1 1 63 6.35
2013-14 NJ 82 8 24 32 3 32 3 0 3 134 5.97
2014-15 NJ 82 3 19 22 1 20 0 0 1 83 3.61
2015-16 NJ 82 4 9 13 7 26 1 0 0 63 6.35
2016-17 NJ 66 4 9 13 -16 8 1 1 1 83 4.82
2017-18 NJ 81 3 10 13 -9 21 0 0 0 93 3.23
2018-19 NJ 82 5 20 25 -9 16 0 0 0 104 4.81
2019-20 NJ 53 2 9 11 1 14 0 0 0 49 4.08
2019-20 NYI 10 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Tot 63 2 12 14 1 16 0 0 0 60 3.33
2020-21 NYI 46 1 4 5 11 6 0 0 0 40 2.50
Career 979 50 204 254 -8 267 15 2 11 1064 4.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 11 2 1 3 6 2 0 0 1 10 20.00
2007-08 NJ 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 NJ 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 NJ 5 1 1 2 -1 6 1 0 0 8 12.50
2011-12 NJ 24 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2017-18 NJ 5 0 2 2 -4 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 2 2 4 2 12 0 0 1 12 16.67
Career 71 5 8 13 2 34 1 0 2 69 7.25