NHL

#
Andy Greene
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Andy Greene had 17:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Andy Greene had 21:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andy Greene had 20:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andy Greene had 20:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Andy Greene had 14:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Andy Greene had 16:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Andy Greene had 15:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Andy Greene had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Greene now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Andy Greene had 16:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Andy Greene had 20:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 23 1 5 6 -1 6 1 0 0 23 4.35
2007-08 NJ 59 2 8 10 0 22 2 0 0 50 4.00
2008-09 NJ 49 2 7 9 3 22 0 0 0 38 5.26
2009-10 NJ 78 6 31 37 9 14 4 0 4 86 6.98
2010-11 NJ 82 4 19 23 -23 22 1 0 1 91 4.40
2011-12 NJ 56 1 15 16 3 16 0 0 0 53 1.89
2012-13 NJ 48 4 12 16 12 20 2 1 1 63 6.35
2013-14 NJ 82 8 24 32 3 32 3 0 3 134 5.97
2014-15 NJ 82 3 19 22 1 20 0 0 1 83 3.61
2015-16 NJ 82 4 9 13 7 26 1 0 0 63 6.35
2016-17 NJ 66 4 9 13 -16 8 1 1 1 83 4.82
2017-18 NJ 81 3 10 13 -9 21 0 0 0 93 3.23
2018-19 NJ 82 5 20 25 -9 16 0 0 0 104 4.81
2019-20 NJ 53 2 9 11 1 14 0 0 0 49 4.08
2019-20 NYI 10 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Tot 63 2 12 14 1 16 0 0 0 60 3.33
2020-21 NYI 55 1 4 5 9 6 0 0 0 50 2.00
2021-22 NYI 69 2 8 10 -13 10 0 0 0 52 3.85
Career 1057 52 212 264 -23 277 15 2 11 1126 4.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NJ 11 2 1 3 6 2 0 0 1 10 20.00
2007-08 NJ 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 NJ 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 NJ 5 1 1 2 -1 6 1 0 0 8 12.50
2011-12 NJ 24 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2017-18 NJ 5 0 2 2 -4 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 2 2 4 2 12 0 0 1 12 16.67
2020-21 NYI 19 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 90 5 9 14 3 42 1 0 2 86 5.81