NHL

#46
David Krejci
G A Pts
5 23 28
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/28/1986
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Sternberk, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - David Krejci had 15:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - David Krejci scored two goals in 14:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 15:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krejci now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - David Krejci had an assist in 14:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krejci now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - David Krejci scored one goal in 18:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krejci now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - David Krejci had 15:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - David Krejci had 22:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - David Krejci had 14:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - David Krejci had 13:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - David Krejci had 17:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 6 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2007-08 Bos 56 6 21 27 -3 20 1 1 0 73 8.22
2008-09 Bos 82 22 51 73 37 26 5 2 6 146 15.07
2009-10 Bos 79 17 35 52 8 26 6 0 3 156 10.90
2010-11 Bos 75 13 49 62 23 28 1 0 2 157 8.28
2011-12 Bos 79 23 39 62 -5 36 2 0 2 145 15.86
2012-13 Bos 47 10 23 33 1 20 0 0 5 93 10.75
2013-14 Bos 80 19 50 69 39 28 3 0 6 169 11.24
2014-15 Bos 47 7 24 31 7 22 1 1 1 70 10.00
2015-16 Bos 72 17 46 63 4 32 4 0 3 143 11.89
2016-17 Bos 82 23 31 54 -12 26 8 0 3 158 14.56
2017-18 Bos 64 17 27 44 10 18 7 0 2 119 14.29
2018-19 Bos 81 20 53 73 7 16 6 0 4 139 14.39
2019-20 Bos 61 13 30 43 14 23 3 0 3 83 15.66
2020-21 Bos 40 5 23 28 4 14 2 0 1 63 7.94
Career 951 212 502 714 131 337 49 4 41 1716 12.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 15 6.67
2008-09 Bos 11 2 6 8 6 2 0 0 1 26 7.69
2009-10 Bos 9 4 4 8 3 2 2 0 0 17 23.53
2010-11 Bos 25 12 11 23 8 10 2 0 4 57 21.05
2011-12 Bos 7 1 2 3 0 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2012-13 Bos 22 9 17 26 13 14 1 0 2 56 16.07
2013-14 Bos 12 0 4 4 -3 4 0 0 0 25 0.00
2016-17 Bos 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 3 7 10 -4 6 2 0 0 17 17.65
2018-19 Bos 24 4 12 16 5 8 0 0 1 32 12.50
2019-20 Bos 13 4 8 12 -5 6 2 0 0 23 17.39
Career 145 40 75 115 23 58 11 0 8 282 14.18