NHL

#45
Roman Polak
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 4/28/1986
Position: DWeight: 240 Birthplace: Ostrava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Roman Polak had 19:16 of ice time in the Stars' 6-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Roman Polak had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Polak now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Roman Polak had 18:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Roman Polak had 9:04 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 StL 19 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2007-08 StL 6 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 StL 69 1 14 15 -15 45 0 0 1 73 1.37
2009-10 StL 78 4 17 21 7 59 0 0 1 73 5.48
2010-11 StL 55 3 9 12 -4 33 0 0 1 54 5.56
2011-12 StL 77 0 11 11 6 57 0 0 0 88 0.00
2012-13 StL 48 1 5 6 -2 48 0 0 1 39 2.56
2013-14 StL 72 4 9 13 3 71 0 0 0 83 4.82
2014-15 Tor 56 5 4 9 -22 48 0 0 1 61 8.20
2015-16 Tor 55 1 12 13 8 56 0 0 0 56 1.79
2015-16 SJ 24 0 3 3 -2 16 0 0 0 35 0.00
2015-16 Tot 79 1 15 16 6 72 0 0 0 91 1.10
2016-17 Tor 75 4 7 11 10 65 0 0 1 64 6.25
2017-18 Tor 54 2 10 12 5 46 0 0 0 47 4.26
2018-19 Dal 77 1 8 9 6 69 0 0 0 77 1.30
2019-20 Dal 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 769 26 111 137 -2 619 0 0 6 767 3.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 0 0 0 -3 19 0 0 0 6 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 SJ 24 0 0 0 -5 15 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Tor 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Tor 7 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Dal 13 0 1 1 -2 10 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 71 0 4 4 -14 54 0 0 0 71 0.00